12th January 2019 at 09:53
CRS-15 MissionSpaceX is targeting Friday, June 29 for an instantaneous launch of its fifteenth Commercial Resupply Services mission (CRS-15) at 5:42 a.m. EDT, or 9:42 UTC, from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida. Dragon will separate from Falcon 9’s second stage about nine minutes and thirty seconds after liftoff and attach to the space station on Monday, July 2. An instantaneous backup launch opportunity is available on Sunday, July 1 at 4:54 a.m. EDT, or 8:54 UTC.

Both Falcon 9 and the Dragon spacecraft for the CRS-15 mission are flight-proven. Falcon 9’s first stage previously supported the TESS mission in April 2018, and Dragon previously supported the CRS-9 mission in July 2016. SpaceX will not attempt to recover Falcon 9’s first stage after launch.
Random news
House panel lays foundation for future space force

House panel lays foundation for future space force

10th May 2018 at 17:05
Trump Says His Military Pay Hike Is The First In 10 Years. Not Even Close

Trump Says His Military Pay Hike Is The First In 10 Years. Not Even Close

10th May 2018 at 17:31
This Insane Swim-Climb-Ruck In Normandy Is How Navy SEALs Are Honoring Their D-Day Forebears

This Insane Swim-Climb-Ruck In Normandy Is How Navy SEALs Are Honoring Their D-Day Forebears

10th May 2018 at 17:09
The Polish P-83 service pistol

The Polish P-83 service pistol

10th May 2018 at 17:00
We Must Modernize Naval Modernization and Maintenance

We Must Modernize Naval Modernization and Maintenance

10th May 2018 at 17:24
Russia claims its unmanned drone-tank has seen combat in Syria — but has it?

Russia claims its unmanned drone-tank has seen combat in Syria — but has it?

10th May 2018 at 18:00