11th January 2019 at 09:12

Live coverage of the countdown and launch of a SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket from Vandenberg Air Force Base in California with 10 next-generation Iridium communications satellites. SpaceX’s live video coverage begins at approximately 7:16 a.m. PST (10:16 a.m. EST; 1516 GMT). Text updates will appear automatically below; there is no need to reload the page. Follow us on Twitter.





Random news
Jupiter’s Great Red Spot Shrinks and Grows

Jupiter’s Great Red Spot Shrinks and Grows

1st April 2018 at 23:01
Tiangong-1 uncontrolled return – disposal corridor was over Pacific Ocean

Tiangong-1 uncontrolled return – disposal corridor was over Pacific Ocean

1st April 2018 at 16:56
Eliminating space junk could take step toward reality with station cargo launch

Eliminating space junk could take step toward reality with station cargo launch

1st April 2018 at 20:13
Q&A with Guglielmo Aglietti, RemoveDebris principal investigator (members only)

Q&A with Guglielmo Aglietti, RemoveDebris principal investigator (members only)

2nd April 2018 at 05:39
Live coverage: SpaceX readies reused rocket and capsule for launch

Live coverage: SpaceX readies reused rocket and capsule for launch

2nd April 2018 at 05:08
Chinese space lab burns up on re-entry over Pacific Ocean

Chinese space lab burns up on re-entry over Pacific Ocean

2nd April 2018 at 12:49