6th December 2018 at 05:22
Es’hail-2 MissionSpaceX is targeting launch of the Es’hail-2 satellite on Thursday, November 15 from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at NASA’s Kennedy Space Center in Florida.

The primary launch window opens at 3:46 p.m. EST, or 20:46 UTC, and closes at 5:29 p.m. EST, or 22:29 UTC. The satellite will be deployed to a geostationary transfer orbit (GTO) approximately 32 minutes after liftoff.

A backup launch window opens on Friday, November 16 at 3:48 p.m. EST, or 20:48 UTC, and closes at 5:29 p.m. EST, or 22:29 UTC.
Random news
Views From The International Space Station: Earth From Space

Views From The International Space Station: Earth From Space

12th March 2018 at 09:58
Announcing the 2018 Shoemaker NEO Grant Winners

Announcing the 2018 Shoemaker NEO Grant Winners

12th March 2018 at 11:00
See Mercury at its best, Venus and a young Moon in the March evening sky

See Mercury at its best, Venus and a young Moon in the March evening sky

12th March 2018 at 12:58
Elon Musk Talks SpaceX's BFR Rocket for Mars at SXSW

Elon Musk Talks SpaceX's BFR Rocket for Mars at SXSW

12th March 2018 at 12:23
You Can Hunt for Alien Planets in Kepler Data Using Newly Released Google Code

You Can Hunt for Alien Planets in Kepler Data Using Newly Released Google Code

12th March 2018 at 12:00
Stellar Nursery Unites Star-Formation Theories

Stellar Nursery Unites Star-Formation Theories

11th March 2018 at 12:14