8th November 2018 at 23:03
CRS-15 MissionSpaceX is targeting Friday, June 29 for an instantaneous launch of its fifteenth Commercial Resupply Services mission (CRS-15) at 5:42 a.m. EDT, or 9:42 UTC, from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida. Dragon will separate from Falcon 9’s second stage about nine minutes and thirty seconds after liftoff and attach to the space station on Monday, July 2. An instantaneous backup launch opportunity is available on Sunday, July 1 at 4:54 a.m. EDT, or 8:54 UTC.

Both Falcon 9 and the Dragon spacecraft for the CRS-15 mission are flight-proven. Falcon 9’s first stage previously supported the TESS mission in April 2018, and Dragon previously supported the CRS-9 mission in July 2016. SpaceX will not attempt to recover Falcon 9’s first stage after launch.
Random news
Independent report: DIO accommodation customer satisfaction tracker survey results: financial year 2017 to 2018

Independent report: DIO accommodation customer satisfaction tracker survey results: financial year 2017 to 2018

9th May 2018 at 14:29
Transparency data: MOD appointment letters for Government Major Projects Portfolio (GMPP) Senior Responsible Owners (SROs)

Transparency data: MOD appointment letters for Government Major Projects Portfolio (GMPP) Senior Responsible Owners (SROs)

9th May 2018 at 14:28
Collection: Ministry of Defence Police

Collection: Ministry of Defence Police

9th May 2018 at 14:24
Australian defence budget on track to meet 2% GDP target

Australian defence budget on track to meet 2% GDP target

9th May 2018 at 12:00
India aims to base IAF fighters on Andaman and Nicobar archipelago

India aims to base IAF fighters on Andaman and Nicobar archipelago

9th May 2018 at 12:00
Japan, China agree on emergency communications mechanism

Japan, China agree on emergency communications mechanism

9th May 2018 at 12:00